Contributions from Community
Subscribe to our community Insert
lollmer.fdl
Miola-Costalta (Piné)
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Sunday 10 November 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Laghi Cornisello - Cima Scarpacò
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Monday 03 June 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Tonale Canale Pericle Sacchi
Brescia (Lombardia)
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Tonale Canale del Dito
Brescia (Lombardia)
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Pisgana - attraversata Busazza - Canale del Diavolo
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Freitag 10 May 2019
Matteo Dall'Amico
Monte Rujoch
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Monday 06 May 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Vezzana dal Travignolo
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Wednesday 01 May 2019
giacomo bertoldi
Cima Sternai / Hintere Eggen Spitze
Bozen (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Damiano.F
Cima Panarotta
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Monday 29 April 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Monte Vettore
Ascoli Piceno (Marche)
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Val Gelada da Est
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Thursday 18 April 2019
simobuttu
Creste Carega
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Cima Cengledino
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Freitag 12 April 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Monte Spinale
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Freitag 05 April 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Monte Stivo da Mga Campo
Trento (Trentino-Alto Adige)
Sunday 31 March 2019
Omar Oprandi - Guida Alpina
Monte Vioz
Sondrio (Lombardia)
Saturday 30 March 2019
Top